September 4, 2013 8:12 am Published by Leave your thoughts

Damage is the eighth studio album by American rock band Jimmy Eat World, released on June 11, 2013 on RCA Records. Described as “an attempt at making an adult breakup record,” the album was produced by regular Queens of the Stone Age collaborator Alain Johannes, and was preceded by the singles, “I Will Steal You Back” and “Damage”

Track Listing